Exploration 2 my other style

As I was looking for graphic motions and motion transitions, after a long search, I thought this time if I use video in clipping mask in photoshop what will happen. that worked. I downloaded my motion graphics and added them in layers and created clipping mask. It was really hard for me to work on this video.

I had to split the motion graphics inch by inch and it was hard to move layers beside each other while there was a gap between them, finally after a day, I could somehow create it as a second sample for branding (gown and suit, accessories, architecture) that was not easy, the concept is about feminism, beauty, luxury, power in women and etc.

the link is  https://files.fm/u/xkmynhq4#/

Picture1.png

If the file didn’t load please download the file.

Leave a comment